Board and Committee Contacts

 

PTSA Board & Committee Chairs (2017-2018)

Executive Committee E-mail
Co-President Jennifer Wang glfw2016@gmail.com
C0-President Evelyn Edgers Evelyn.edgers@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Fen Liu fenliu81@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Rossana Lin drcjsbj@gmail.com
Vice President Fundraising Annukka Small annukkamikkola@comcast.net
Secretary Melanie Pang pang_gang@prodigy.net
Co-Treasurers: Dana Gribble danagribble@gmail.com
Co-Treasurers: Melinda Satterlee melindasatterlee@gmail.com
Board of Directors * & Committee Chairs E-mail
Principal: Dr. Vic Anderson* andersonv@bsd405.org
At Large Members Kristen Edelhertz*  edelhertz@msn.com
Awards TBD
Bellevue PTSA Council Evelyn Edgers Evelyn.edgers@gmail.com
Bellevue PTSA Council Elizabeth Campbell Ecamp99@comcast.net
Bellevue PTSA Council Jennifer Wang glfw2016@gmail.com
Bellevue Schools Foundation Kea Rensch* kbrensch@me.com
Blast Rossana Lin bellevueblast@bellevuehighptsa.com
Directory Publisher Illonka Nieuwendijk ilonka_n@hotmail.com
Directory Vicki Fredman vickifredman@gmail.com
Grant Coordinator Lynn Janata lynn.janata@gmail.com
Grants Chair Lynn Janata* lynn.janata@gmail.com
Hospitality TBD
Legislative Rep OPEN
Legislative Rep OPEN
Membership Chair Cathie Dai cathiedai@gmail.com
Nominating Committee TBD
Nominating Committee TBD
Nominating Committee TBD
Past President Elizabeth Campbell ecamp99@comcast.net
Reflections Julee Johnson juleejohnsoncb@gmail.com
Spring Fundraiser/Social  TBD
Spring Fundraiser/Social  TBD
Staff Appreciation Chair Corinne Beardsley corinneandkirk@msn.com
Staff Appreciation co-chair Melissa Brandenfells von96@comcast.net
Volunteer Coordinator TBD
Website Lanfang You lfyou1@hotmail.com
Wolverine Guard Chair Karen Prins* Karen@karenprinsrealestate.com
Wolverine Guard Co-Chair Laurie Eide laurieeide@comcast.net
Class Advisors: E-mail
Senior Class Teacher Advisor: Terry Jess jesst@bsd405.org
Senior Class Teacher Advisor:  Lukas Michener  michenerl@bsd405.org
Senior Class Treasurer Cindy Smith jcbtsmith@comcast.net
Senior Class Treasurer Anne Medzegian medziggy@hotmail.com
Senior Class Liaison Pilin Chang pillinchang@gmail.com
Senior Class Liaison Lesly Mohr leslymohr@yahoo.com
Junior Class Teacher Advisor:
Junior Class Teacher Advisor: Evan Sageng sagenge@bsd405.org
Junior Class Liaison Janie Lee janieblee@gmail.com
Junior Class Liaison Lori Tanaka lnakira@comcast.net
Junior Class Liaison Lisa Kim Lisaykim2000@yahoo.com

 

Junior Class Liaison Asako Yoshimura Asako.yoshimura@gmail.com
Junior Class Treasurer TBD
Soph Class Advisors, Liaisons, Treasurer TBD
Fresh Class Advisors, Liaisons, Treasurer  TBD
* Board of Director members